The Self is the only Reality – Ramana Clips: Forty Verses, Verse 13

by

Ramana Maharshi’s words: “THE SELF, WHICH IS KNOWLEDGE, IS THE ONLY REALITY.”

This Ramana Clip is from a longer video from Richard Clarke, as he comments on Forty Verses on Reality.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “The Self is the only Reality – Ramana Clips: Forty Verses, Verse 13”

  1. eissinger059a2bfec6 Says:

    Richard,
    I am enjoying immensely your short videos on Ramana’s verses.
    My husband John and I attended Nomes satsangs in Santa Cruz from 1983 until 1993. I think I remember you.
    We stayed at Ramanashramam in India in 1990.
    We would love for you to call us sometime.

    Thank you.
    Dr. Susan Eissinger

    We now live near Chico, CA.

    • Richard Clarke Says:

      Good to hear from you. And that you get something from the short videos.
      I am sure we, myself and wife Carol, were with Nome at the same time as you were. And we both enjoyed Tiruvannamalai and Ramana Ashram. We’ll talk. We are in Mexico now. When might be a good time? Perhaps a Zoom call, so we can see one another, and Carol and I can both participate. I use Zoom a lot and can set it up. email arunachalakindle@gmail.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.