Mindfulness with Richard: The Three Marks


Richard Clarke talks about Buddhism’s Three Marks, or Three Three Universal Characteristics, impermanence, suffering and no self. With a video, The First 8 Exercises of Mindful Breathing by Thich Nhat Hanh. 2 meditation sessions.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: