Ramana Maharshi Self-knowledge Satsang – April 1, 2020

by

This begins a series based on Ramana Maharshi’s “Who am I?”

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Ramana Maharshi Self-knowledge Satsang – April 1, 2020”

  1. Ambiga Ramasamy Says:

    Thanks for the reply sir
    Actually I was a Malaysian Indian migrated to to Canada long ago
    No my heart and soul is in Tiruannamalai
    I have OCI
    So that 1000 is it including rental or without?
    Love to do seva

    Thank you so much

  2. ambigaramsay Says:

    Hi Sir I am a Canadian wish to settle in Tiruannamalai My question how much do my husband and me need for monthly expenses Medium life style Thanks in advance Ambiga

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Richard Clarke Says:

      We did fine on USD 1000 per month. Immigration rules are very different now, though. I think just six month stay. Maybe you have to stay out for a while, I am not sure now. You should check carefully.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.