Weekly satsang June 25, 2016

by

We hold satsang weekly at our home in Mexico, in the Ajijic area near Guadalajara. We watch several short nondual and Advaita Vedanta videos from a variety of sources, and finish off with something from our long-time teacher, Nome of Society of Abidance in Truth – SAT, in Santa Cruz, CA.

SAT lingam with flowers

SAT lingam with flowers

Let us begin.

First a video of Ramana Maharshi’s Mahasamadhi Room. This includes Ramana’s last words (which, naturally, were not concerned with himself):

Next, Mooji on The Two Real Choices we have:

Then, Papaji, on  Its So Simple:

And finally, Nome meditation instructions, The Consciousness of the Meditator:

Om. Shanti, shanti, shanti.

If you want, take a few minutes and inquire. Use the spiritual depth you may have gained from listening today.

If you enjoy this kind of posting let me know, and I will keep doing it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Weekly satsang June 25, 2016”

  1. drsundaram Says:

    namasthe sri richard. as usual this is yet another master piece of you. please do continue this maha prasad if you are okay and comfortable with. om namo bhagavthe sri ramanaya

    • Richard Clarke Says:

      Nameste Dr Sundaram, thank you, I will continue. I am sorry not to be able to meet with you for Chai at Ramanasramam.
      om namo bhagavthe sri ramanaya

  2. satyaja Says:

    Thank you Richard for this beautiful post. I am so grateful that I have followed your postings for many years, and that it was from you that I first heard about Mooji. Even though I had been reading Ramana and Papaji for several years, I somehow escaped hearing about Mooji. Watching Mooji Satsangs has been so valuable to me in deepening my understanding and practice of Jnana. Namaste, dear one.

    • Richard Clarke Says:

      I am glad that these touch you. I show videos from a range of nondual teachers. Always there will be one from Nome, and usually there will be something about Ramana Maharshi. I hope I can introduce you to a few more nondual voices. For me, it helps to hear the teachings many times, in many ways.

Leave a Reply

