The Results are in!

by

There has been good response to the recent poll, “What do you think about the articles?” Here is a quick summary:

  • By more than 6:1 readers prefer the current format, with number of photos and commentary.
  • Readers like the addition of short video clips, so I will continue to use them when I can.
  • Many readers took the time to add comments. Here they are:
Sometimes less is more, and with fewer photos and words it would be perfect!
Very informative
it’s wonderful!
Excellent blog. An excellent service to devotees of Arunachala and Ramana.
I really appreciate the work you do keeping us up to date on all the goings on.
I love and appreciate the blog
I love all the photos and new videos! Just right amount of text and pictures!
I really enjoy looking at the photos
Maybe about 1/3 less
May God Bless you for ever.
Unique and Excellent – Keep up your own good work, just as you wish to do it.
om namo bhagavate sri ramanaya
exceptionally good
I enjoy them tremendously
I like reading those posts – pls dont curtail. Thanks.
It’s splendid, Richard! Congratulations on having such a useful blog.
Contact my friend Venkatesen Daas of Adiannamalai and include him in a piece.
very good
Hope u can embed twitter account. And give us live tweets about Arunachala.
I am taking ‘time out’ from visiting tiru, and am very happy to read your blog t
I like to see Carol’s shots too – I love this blog – have followed for 5 years
Great blog! very informative
Thanks million.
You are doing a great job, keep up the good work.
Just make it frequent
great to have calender with upcoming events like sadhu feast
Fine
very very good
thanks for doing this
you are doing great and like the long and pictorial post. so no worry keep going
Little more commentary is required.
I am a fan of your blog.
I don,t thank you Richard but I LOVE your posts. Thank you thank you thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to respond!

Richard

Tags:

Leave a Reply

