Radha Ma Drops the Body

by

I just got a report that Radha Ma dropped the body this afternoon. I do not know how the body will be handled, and whether it will be cremated or interred as one would an Indian saint.

My informant also tells me that the story told to me earlier, and reported in the update to the earlier post is not what happened. Hopefully I will be able to provide the correct story tomorrow. Right now the people at the ashram are dealing with the body.

Related Story

Radha Ma attempts self-immolation in Tiruvannamalai

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Radha Ma Drops the Body”

  1. lokslaan Says:

    Talks with Radha Ma (20.000 words) can be downloaded. Just send me an email.

    All Love

    Radha’s Peter

  2. richardramanarocksforever Says:

    Dear Richard,

    Let’s hope and pray that her soul rests in peace.

    Best Wishes,
    RR

Leave a Reply

