Hello world!

by

I will post here of our experiences living in India. My wife and I moved here last year after I retired. I had been to Tiruvannamalai before to visit Sri Ramanasramam. After a few days here of getting up early to meditate on the roof with Arunachala, I told my wife, “We could live here.” And now we do.

We have been blessed, we feel, to have life with the wonderful people, and living at the foot of Arunachala, the ancient Holy Hill of South India, immortalized by ancient stories in the veda-s as where Siva lives at all times.

I will wrote and show pictures from our experiences here.

Here is a photo of my wife Carol and I.

Leave a Reply

